Deleting a player, what happens to the live embeds?
I need to delete redundnat players from my playlist.
What will happen to embeds live in web pages, with the embed script already in use? will the videos still play?
Considering i had two players, embedded equally between 1000 pages. If i will delete the second player, will all 500 embeds will become inactive? or it will fallback to the default system player or the remaining player??